About Goldentech Roots Blower



About GOLDENTECH

We are the best pneumatic conveying solution.

GOLDENTECH, established in 1982, is the most professional blowers and air handling manufacturer in South East Asia. With nearly 40 years of experience, we continuously insist on creating more value for various types of pneumatic conveying systems and offering professional technical support, such as Root blowers, Disc/Tube diffusers, Bio-contact filters, Vacuum pumps, Submersible pumps, etc. Based on the trust and expectations of our customers, we are dedicated to developing outstanding products. Nowadays, our OEM/OEM products are highly praised and appreciated by many industries, which not only make us become the designated manufacturer of major domestic brands but also export to Japan, Germany, and other countries around the world.

In terms of quality, to bringing customers high-quality and durable pneumatic conveying equipment, every product is to be ready for shipment after qualified by wind tunnel testing and the strict quality control passed. They are manufactured, assembled, and calibrated by professional technicians in Taiwan. The highest performance and practicality provide the best efficiency for the wastewater treatment factories, aeration facilities, paper industry, aquaculture, and other industries. 





What is Our Mission?



The state-of-the-art technique makes us outstanding. 

We engage in the R&D of pneumatic conveying facilities and aeration treatment systems for many years. With state-of-the-art CNC machining equipment, we have the ability to manufacture rotors with high precision. GOLDENTECH products feature durability, reliability, and they can support high pressure up to 8000 mmAq, and air volume reaches 350 m3/min for maximum.

 


Providing most professional service brings your benefits 

We also attach importance to providing after-sales service for customers. Our service is not limited to our own-produced products, we also have experience in maintenance blowers from different countries. With the professional skills and experience of engineers, we will provide you with the most professional on-site assessment and installation, maintenance, and delivery services.


    




Quality Assurance




  • Praised and designated by the major brands, we export to Japan, Germany, and more countries.
  • Sold more than 3,000 units monthly, and become the No. 1 manufacturer in Asia.
  • Approved by ISO 9001 certificate.
  • All products are made in Taiwan.





                                  

 

Principal of Expertise



High Performance

GOLDENTECH ring blowers are equipped with I.E.C. Designed motor (1HP UP). Also, the three-lobes root blowers can effectively improve the discharge pressure fluctuation rate and increase the durability of the bearing to more than 15%. 


Low Noise

Our precise manufacturing makes the products optimized to reduce the pressure for the rotor generated by the countercurrent during the process. They effectively reduce the noise during operation by more than 5dB.


Special Purpose

We are available to provide suitable equipment for specific applications in different industries, such as chemical corrosion, high pressure, vacuum, special gas, etc. Please inform us of your needs, we will provide you with air handling solutions.

 


Industrial Applications


Wastewater Treatment Facilities

In response to the environmental protection industries, GLODENTECH offers stable and high-quality aeration blowers for the wastewater treatment plants to optimize the application in sediment agitation and improve the efficiency of the sewage aeration systems.


Electroplating Agitation

For the application of electroplating, GHS model stirs with a longer air volume and performs the metallic solutions evenly covered the workpieces. The features of oil-free and pollution-free bring reliable production and quality assurance. 


Powder Process-Solutions

For the application of powder conveying industries, GOLDENTECH provides reliable air current and air volume. Also, the products’ features of low noise can achieve better work quality in industrial environments such as the plastics industry and cement industry.


Paper Manufacturing Process

Considering that the paper industries have to minimize manufacturing costs, we offer the blowers with advantages of small size and light weight. Also, the high-efficiency German vacuum pumps can provide efficiency for paper manufacturing.


Aeration and Oxygenation

GLODENTECH achieves the large-scale aeration and oxygenation applications for aquaculture. With a series of underwater microporous oxygen supply equipment, such as submersible roots blower, diffuser, etc., supply the oxygen evenly into the water.


Other Industrial Applications

GOLDENTECH due our diligence to providing many industries air handling solutions. At present, we have been involved in many industrial applications, such as: gas and heavy oil combustion, punching machines, flue gas blowing, food processing, etc.

© 2021 Goldentech Machinery Industry Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

關於我們


關於高豐機械


高豐機械創立於西元1982年,是一家東南亞最專業的魯氏鼓風機製造廠。藉由將近40年的專業經驗,我們始終秉持著為客戶打造出更具價值的鼓風機、散氣盤、生物濾材、真空泵浦、沉水泵浦…等,並提供快速維修服務。我們對製造產品的用心是來自於不同產業對我們的信任與期待,使得高豐的卓越技術在鼓風機領域中廣受好評。這不僅使我們成為國內各大廠牌指定廠商,更於日本、德國等世界各個國家出口OEM/OEM產品並獲得青睞與支持。


在產品質量方面,我們立於帶給客戶優質且耐用的產品,每台機型都必須經過嚴格的風洞測試與製造品質管控。機型由台灣的工程團隊製造、組裝、校準,使每台出廠的機型性能如出一轍,為汙水處理業、造紙業、水產養殖等產業提供最佳的氣體輸送效率。





我們的服務宗旨


最新CNC加工技術,創造卓越精品。

藉由多年鑽研氣流設備的技術,我們致力於打造最高性能的鼓風機。透過CNC引進最新加工技術,製造出精確的轉子。高豐鼓風機具備壽命長、耐用,並且效能最高可支援至8000 mmAq的壓力,風量最大可達350 m3/min。


提供專業服務,帶給客戶使用效益。 

除了提升製造技術,高豐機械也重視產品的售後服務。我們的服務不僅限於自家生產的機型,我們更具備針對來自不同國家的鼓風機的維修經驗。藉由工程師的專業技術與經驗,高豐機械提供您最專業的現場評估及安裝、維修、以及運送服務。



    



堅持品質保證


  • 獲得國內外各大廠牌指定廠商,並出口至日本、德國等世界各地。
  • 每月可銷售超過3,000台機台,成為亞洲第一鼓風機製造廠。
  • 通過ISO 9001品質認證
  • 產品皆由台灣製造


    



高豐主要優勢


高效能

高豐離心鼓風機採用I.E.C. 設計的馬達(1HP UP)。透過鋁合金材質的外殼使其輕巧。而且,三葉根鼓風機模型可以有效地改善排氣壓力波動率,並將鼓風機軸承的耐用性提高到15%以上。

 


低噪音

藉由先進的生產技術,可使鼓風機優化並降低運行過程中轉子上的逆流產生的壓力。另外,某些限定機型帶有特殊的驅動軸設計,並搭載全密閉外扇型馬達。它們可以有效地將運行過程中的噪音降低5dB。


特殊用途

我們可對不同產業中的特殊用途生產適合您的機型,如:化學腐蝕、高壓作業、真空作業、特殊氣體…等。請告知我們您的需求,我們將為您提供不同氣體輸送的解決方案。

 

 

產品實際應用


汙水處理系統

為響應環保產業,我們針對眾多汙水處理廠提供穩定且優質的氣體輸送設備,以優化攪拌沉澱物與水處理場淨化作用的實際應用。使其能更有效的處理汙水曝氣。


電鍍廠藥水攪拌

針對電鍍處理藥水槽的應用方面。高壓鼓風機能提供長氣量與穩定的氣流,能保證攪拌金屬溶液均勻的覆蓋在工件上。透過無油、無汙染的鼓風機設計,讓生產作業不間斷。


粉粒體、真空輸送

針對粉末業的應用,高豐機械提供穩定的風量與風速,使物料輸送至特定地點。此外,我們針對塑膠業、水泥業…等工業環境,提供低噪音機型,為您達到更好的工作品質。


造紙作業

考慮到造紙業需要將製造成本控制在最小化,我們生產具有體積小、輕量化優勢的鼓風機。並生產高效能德式真空泵浦,為造紙技術提供效率。使其達成減少能源消耗、節省生產成本…等功用。


水產氧氣供給

針對水產養殖業的應用,高峰機械提供高效能且穩定的氧氣輸送系統。藉由水底微孔曝氣增氧全套設備,如:沉水式魯式鼓風機、散氣盤…等,以實用於大規模的水中增氧。


其他工業應用

高豐機械致力於為眾多產業提供優質的氣體運送設備以提升生產效能。目前,我們已涉及眾多產業上的應用,如:瓦斯重油噴然、沖床機、煙氣吹吸、食品加工…等。

© 2021 高豐機械有限公司 All rights reserved.