• Fine Bubble Disc Diffuser
  • Fine Bubble Disc Diffuser
  • Fine Bubble Disc Diffuser
  • Fine Bubble Disc Diffuser
  • Fine Bubble Disc Diffuser
  • Fine Bubble Disc Diffuser

Fine Bubble Disc Diffuser

Features:
1. Available for 4/8" generic faucet
2. High Mixing Capability
3. Providing Higher Alpha Factor
4. Prevent Backflow without Clogging
5. High Durability and Low Maintenance
6. Easy to install.
7. Long-lasting.
8. Higher oxygen dissolution rate .
9. Corrosion resistance.
Model : LTD-325

GOLDENTECH provides you with the most professional wastewater treatment devices.

GOLDENTECH Coarse Bubble Disk Diffuser is an excellent product designed for sludge treatment plants. It is the second most common aeration device behind the fine bubble diffuser to provide homogeneous mixture in chemical treatment, equalization tanks, and oil separation of sludge treatment systems. Coarse bubble disk diffuser including a wideband and a cap of the membrane covers 6~13mm holes to release air into wastewater and generate the size up to 50mm coarse bubbles.

Advantages of Disc Diffuser:

  • Outstanding Mixing Capability:

When the sludge treatment pump supplies air to the aeration tank, the coarse bubbles released by the diffuser rise rapidly to generate turbulence, stirring the sediment deposited at the bottom to achieve a great mixing it up with water to increase oxygen dissolution rate. It means that the aeration tank can maintain a better aerobic state, effectively reducing the accumulation of sludge and eliminating odor.

  • High Alpha Factor:

To remove the negative effects of surfactants on the aeration efficiency, the coarse bubble diffuser provides a high Alpha Factor, which represents the ratio of the oxygen mass transfer coefficient between wastewater and pure water. Surfactants increase the difficulty of the sludge treatment process. Since the coarse bubbles rapidly rising in the water, the surfactants don't have time to produce the barrier of oxygen supply.

  • Sturdy and Durability:

GLODENTECH Coarse Bubble Disk Diffusers adopt ABS material as the body, and they are available with 4/8"  MNPT connecting to the generic faucets. The membrane is made of EPDM with high deformation resistance and elasticity. Manufactured by Injection molding pressure makes it have the advantages of consistent thickness, low resistance curve, and low-pressure loss.

  • Hardly Needs Maintenance:

The coarse bubble disc diffuser with a simple structure is difficult to clogging and fouling, making it sturdy, more durable. It is not uncommon in the coarse bubble disc diffuser used for more than 20 years or even longer. Coarse bubble disk diffuser will be your good choice for saving the maintenance time and cost of aeration equipment. 

Industries & Applications:

  • Municipal & Industrial Wastewater Treatment
  • Biological treatment Process
  • Greywater Recycling System
  • Sludge Stabilization
  • Wastewater Ozone Diffusion
  • Aquaculture Aeration Systems
  • Sequencing Batch Reactor (SBR)
  • Fish farming 
  • Activated sludge 
  • Filter aeration systems 

© 2022 Goldentech Machinery Industry Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

• 細氣泡散氣盤
  • 細氣泡散氣盤
  • 細氣泡散氣盤
  • 細氣泡散氣盤
  • 細氣泡散氣盤
  • 細氣泡散氣盤

細氣泡散氣盤

細氣泡能使傳氧效率高,能達到節能效果,獨特的設計可防止逆流,EPDM材質有效延長壽命。

特色:
1.出色的氧氣傳輸率(OTE)
2.搭載高強度EPDM膜
3.重量輕,易於安裝
4.效果覆蓋的面積廣
5.防堵塞、具備自動清除功能
6.可防止浮游生物侵入

產品應用:
1. 廢水生物處理法
2. 水產養殖業
3. 活性污泥法
4. 連續批次式反應
5. 生活污水處理廠
6. 工業廢水處理廠
7. 好氧污泥消化
8. 臭氧反應
9. 接觸氧化系統
型號 : LTD-325


高豐機械為您提供最專業的汙水處理設備

GOLDENTECH粗氣泡散氣盤是為汙泥處理廠所設計的出色產品。它是僅次於細氣泡擴散器之外最常見的曝氣設備,可使用於汙泥處理廠的化學防腐裝置、均衡罐、化學混合和油分離處理系統。粗氣泡散氣盤是由寬帶與膜蓋所組成,其表面上帶有6~13mm的圓孔,使空氣經由氣孔進入廢水產生最大為50mm的粗氣泡。



  • 傳氧效率高(OTE):

EPDM材質的膜片上均勻佈滿4,000多個氣孔,置於水中充氣之後,會形成大小為1~3mm的微小氣泡自盤面冒出,其氣泡細小均勻,上升時有較好的流速、流態,由於與汙水的接觸面積增加,所以氧氣傳遞效率高,即使於小流量時工作,曝氣依然均勻。

  • 節能效果好:

傳遞氧氣效率高,僅選用經濟型的鼓風機就可以滿足曝氣工藝的需氧量(DTR)所應輸送之必要的空氣量,充氧能力強,氧氣傳送效果好,達25%(於4M水深/風量2CMH)。

  • 防止逆流佳:

雙膜片式的散氣盤,內有逆止裝置,可防止中斷輸送空氣時發生逆流現象,使氣孔的關閉自如,有良好自清功能於曝氣狀態中呈螺旋狀上升。

  • 使用壽命長:

EPDM膜是特殊的彈性聚合物,具有較高的抗變形性及彈性指數。膜片的製作是採用壓注或射出成型,膜片薄厚均勻,所受壓力較小,低阻力曲線,壓損低。


高豐氣泡盤的優勢:


  • 強大的混和能力:


當汙水處理泵釋放空氣至氣泡盤中,使富有高浮力的粗氣泡在水中急速上升使得沉澱在底下的堆積物被攪拌並產生向上湍流,以提供較大的氧氣溶解率。這意味著曝氣池可以保持更好的有氧狀態,並有效減少淤泥堆積而產生臭味。


  • 高Alpha係數:


GOLDENTECH粗氣泡散氣盤可提供汙水處理系統較高的Alpha係數。通常表面活性劑會在水中抑制氧氣轉換效率。透過汙水處理泵通過散氣盤釋放高浮力的粗氣泡,使得表面活性劑在水中產生屏障與反應速度被大幅縮短,使曝氣池不會受到表面活性劑的負面引響。


  • 堅固和高耐用性:


主體採用ABS材質,並可提供NPT 3/4” ~ 4/8” male 螺紋設計,以符合通用水龍頭。膜是採用具備較高的抗變形性及彈性指數EPDM彈性聚合物,並採用壓注或射出成型,使其有一致性的厚度、所受壓力較小,低阻力曲線,壓損低等優勢。

  • 幾乎不需維護

由於粗氣泡散氣盤結構簡單,不易造成堵塞與結垢,這也使它更堅固和高耐用性。一般來說,粗氣泡散氣盤可使用超過20年甚至以上。藉由安裝粗氣泡散氣盤,可減少您對曝氣設備的維護時間與花費的成本。

產業應用:

  • 公共或工業廢水處理廠
  • 生物廢水處理
  • 中水回收系統
  • 污泥穩定系統
  • 廢水臭氧擴散
  • 魚塘曝氣系統
  • 批式活性污泥法(SBR)
  • 廢水生物處理法
  • 水產養殖業
  • 連續批次式反應
  • 生活污水處理廠
  • 好氧污泥消化
  • 臭氧反應
  • 接觸氧化系統
© 2021 高豐機械有限公司 All rights reserved.