• Fine Bubble Tube Diffuser
  • Fine Bubble Tube Diffuser
  • Fine Bubble Tube Diffuser

Fine Bubble Tube Diffuser

Features:
1.High oxygen transfer efficiency.
2.High EPDM membrane tenacity.
3.Low pressure loss.
4.Simple construction, Light weight and easy to install.
5.Larger surface with higher treatment function.
6.Wide space between filters, no blockage.
7.High plankton containment.
8.Sturdy, easily installed, low price.
9.Prevent the invasion of plankton
10.Anti-clogging, corrosion resistant
11.Providing a wide effective area
Model : LTF-550

GOLDENTECH provides you with the most professional wastewater treatment devices.

GOLDENTECH is specialized in high-value fine bubble tube diffusers in a wide range of sizes and specifications. Although the aeration performance generally less compared with disk diffusers, the tube diffuser still has a wide effective area and high oxygen transfer efficiency (OTE). The EPDM membrane wrapped in the PVC diffuser body will emerge tiny bubbles from the thousands of holes in the water to provide an aeration tank with evenly oxygen distribution, low energy consumption, and a wide efficient range. With the advantages of affordable cost and easy installing, the tube diffuser is the best economical choice for sewage treatment and industrial wastewater treatment systems.

Advantages of Disc Diffuser:

  • Outstanding Capabilities and Efficiency:

The tiny bubbles are exhausted from the 4000 air holes with the size of 1~3mm on the surface to exhibit up to 25% oxygen transfer efficiency (OTE) at 4M water depth/air volume 2CMH. GOLDENTECH tube diffuser also has a larger surface to provide high aeration efficiency. It can satisfy the oxygen demand (BOD/COD) required by the aeration tank.

  • Improved Design with Lower Price:

GOLDENTECH tube diffuser has the advantages of simple structure and lightweight. It can take less time to install (2 mins for each diffuser) and can reduce material costs. It can be easily adaptable to existing basins for plant upgrades. Besides, The membrane closely fits the support pipe, so it is nearly impossible to crease.

  • Prevent The Backflow of Sludge:

With the outstanding design, the EPDM membrane closes over the diffuser inlet when the air supply is interrupted, resisting backflow and production of algae. Also, the self-cleaning function makes the high-quality small bubbles spirally rise during aeration to reduce the risk of clogging or fouling.

  • High Reliability and Durability:

The rubber membrane is made of ethylene propylene diene terpolymer (EPDM) with high deformation resistance and elasticity. With the manufacturing process by injection molding pressure, the thickness of the membrane can be made consistent. It also has the advantages of low pressure, low resistance curve, low-pressure loss, and can provide excellent chemical resistance and stain resistance.

Industries & Applications:

  • Municipal & Industrial Wastewater Treatment
  • Biological treatment Process
  • Greywater Recycling System
  • Sludge Stabilization
  • Wastewater Ozone Diffusion
  • Aquaculture Aeration Systems
  • Sequencing Batch Reactor (SBR)
  • Fish farming 
  • Activated sludge 
  • Filter aeration systems 
© 2021 Goldentech Machinery Industry Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

• 細氣泡散氣管
  • 細氣泡散氣管
  • 細氣泡散氣管

細氣泡散氣管

細氣泡散氣管
細氣泡能使傳氧效率高,能達到節能效果,獨特的設計可防止逆流,EPDM材質有效延長壽命。

特色:
1.出色的氧氣傳輸率(OTE)
2.搭載高強度EPDM膜
3.重量輕,易於安裝
4.效果覆蓋的面積廣
5.防堵塞、具備自動清除功能
6.可防止浮游生物侵入

產品應用:
1. 廢水生物處理法
2. 水產養殖業
3. 活性污泥法
4. 連續批次式反應
5. 生活污水處理廠
6. 工業廢水處理廠
7. 好氧污泥消化
8. 臭氧反應
9. 接觸氧化系統
型號 : LTF-550

高豐機械為您提供最專業的汙水處理設備

GOLDENTECH可提供您不同規格的高價值細散氣管。一般而言,雖然散氣管的曝氣性能無法像散氣盤來的高,但與散氣盤相比,它仍具備廣大的有效面積與氧氣傳輸功率。藉由EPDM薄膜被包覆在圓筒型的PVC散氣管中,使細小的氣泡從管道上分布的數千個細孔排出,實現供氧均勻、低耗能、供氧範圍廣等效能。散氣管可快速且輕易地安裝在管道上,它被當作是污水處理和工業廢水處理系統最佳的經濟選擇。


  • 傳氧效率高(OTE):

EPDM材質的膜片上均勻佈滿4,000多個氣孔,置於水中充氣之後,會形成大小為1~3mm的微小氣泡自盤面冒出,其氣泡細小均勻,上升時有較好的流速、流態,由於與汙水的接觸面積增加,所以氧氣傳遞效率高,即使於小流量時工作,曝氣依然均勻。

  • 節能效果好:

傳遞氧氣效率高,僅選用經濟型的鼓風機就可以滿足曝氣工藝的需氧量(DTR)所應輸送之必要的空氣量,充氧能力強,氧氣傳送效果好,達25%(於4M水深/風量2CMH)。

  • 防止逆流佳:

雙膜片式的散氣盤,內有逆止裝置,可防止中斷輸送空氣時發生逆流現象,使氣孔的關閉自如,有良好自清功能於曝氣狀態中呈螺旋狀上升。

  • 使用壽命長:

EPDM膜是特殊的彈性聚合物,具有較高的抗變形性及彈性指數。膜片的製作是採用壓注或射出成型,膜片薄厚均勻,所受壓力較小,低阻力曲線,壓損低。

高豐散氣管的優勢:

  • 出色的能力與功率:

細小氣泡經由氣泡管表面4000個氣孔(大小為1~3mm)均勻排出,在位於4M水深/風量2CMH時可提供25%以上的氧氣轉換率。此外,GOLDENTECH氣泡管提供較大的表面以提供出色的曝氣效率。它可滿足曝氣池所需的含氧量(BOD/COD)。


  • 堅固結構,實惠價格:

散氣管的結構簡單且堅固,在安裝時僅需少量的支管、支撐架,花費的時間也更少 (平均每隻2分鐘),並且易於適應現有盆地以進行工廠升級。EPDM膜緊密貼合在通道管上,因此幾乎不可能起皺。


  • 可有效防止逆流:

出色的防止逆流設計可在斷送空氣供應時關閉EPDM膜,以防止逆流以及藻類滋生。藉由散氣管的良好自清功能,高質量細小氣泡再排出時呈螺旋上升,從而減少結垢或堵塞的風險。


  • 高可靠性與耐用性:

橡膠膜採用具有高抗變形性和彈性乙烯丙烯二烯三元共聚物EPDM製成,通過注射成型壓力的製造工藝,可以使膜的厚度一致。 它具有低壓,低電阻曲線和低壓損失的優勢,並可提供出色的耐化學性與耐汙性。


產業應用:


  • 公共或工業廢水處理廠
  • 生物廢水處理
  • 中水回收系統
  • 污泥穩定系統
  • 廢水臭氧擴散
  • 魚塘曝氣系統
  • 批式活性污泥法(SBR)
  • 廢水生物處理法
  • 水產養殖業
  • 連續批次式反應
  • 生活污水處理廠
  • 好氧污泥消化
  • 臭氧反應
  • 接觸氧化系統




© 2021 高豐機械有限公司 All rights reserved.